Seelsorgeteam

Leitender Pfarrer
Thorsten Brüggemann

Von-Keppel-Straße 1
48599 Gronau-Epe
Tel. 02565 / 9326 - 19

E-Mail: brueggemann-t@bistum-muenster.de
 

Pfarrer
Jestin Sam OIC

Bergstraße 23
48599 Gronau-Epe
Tel. 02565 / 9072 686

E-Mail: sam-j@bistum-muenster.de
 

Pfarrer
Dr. John Polnedi

Kirchplatz 5
48599 Gronau-Epe
Tel. 02565 / 9326 - 36

E-Mail: polnedi@bistum-muenster.de
 

Diakon
Heinz Ruhne

Amelandsbrückenweg 30
48599 Gronau-Epe
Tel. 02565 / 3942

E-Mail: ruhne@bistum-muenster.de

Pastoralreferentin
Anne Grothe

Kirchplatz 7
48599 Gronau-Epe
Tel. 02565 / 9326 - 21

Email: grothe-a@bistum-muenster.de

 


 

Pastoralreferentin
Marion Nolte

Kirchplatz 7
48599 Gronau-Epe
Tel. 02565 / 9326 - 23

E-Mail: nolte-m@bistum-muenster.de

Pfarrer em.
Ludger Reckers

Amelandsbrückenweg 72a
48599 Gronau-Epe
Tel. 02565 / 9399 748

E-Mail: reckers-l@bistum-muenster.de

Fotos: Anne Brand